O firmie Kontakt Lokalizacja Sklep
       

KONTAKT

DRUKARNIA WALDEMAR GRZEBYTA
ul. Kossaka 108
64 - 920 Piła

BIURO HANDLOWE
ZAKŁAD PRODUKCYJNY
ul. Fabryczna 2
64 - 920 Piła
tel. 67 215 85 89
fax 67 215 85 99

 

 

SEKRETARIAT
tel. 67 215 85 89
drukgrzebyta@drukgrzebyta.com.pl

WŁAŚCICIEL
Waldemar Grzebyta
waldemar.grzebyta@drukgrzebyta.com.pl

 

DZIAŁ HANDLOWY

 

Monika Jagodzińska
specjalista ds.sprzedaży
tel. 663 155 941
monika.jagodzinska@drukgrzebyta.com.pl

 

Magdalena Szmyt
specjalista ds.sprzedaży
tel. 663 155 877
magdalena.szmyt@drukgrzebyta.com.pl

 

Patryk Kluk
specjalista ds.sprzedaży
tel. 663 155 942
patryk.kluk@drukgrzebyta.com.pl

 

Karolina Czekay
specjalista ds.sprzedaży
tel. 663 155 943
karolina.czekay@drukgrzebyta.com.pl

DZIAŁ TECHNICZNY

 

Joanna Karnowska
technolog
tel. 663 154 994
joanna.karnowska@drukgrzebyta.com.pl

 

Marta Namyślak
technolog
tel. 663 155 947
marta.namyslak@drukgrzebyta.com.pl

 

Maciej Jończyk
szef produkcji
tel. 663 155 945
maciej.jonczyk@drukgrzebyta.com.pl

 

Adrianna Grabowska
spedycja
tel. 663 155 948
adrianna.grabowska@drukgrzebyta.com.pl

Marek Kucharczyk
technolog
tel. 67 215 85 90
marek.kucharczyk@drukgrzebyta.com.pl

 

Wszelkie prawa zastrzeżone © 2009 Drukarnia Grzebyta, SAGITTARIUS